Victorian Interschool Carnival Winners

Below is the list of our Champions and Runner Up Champions from Saturday 23rd of November with Craigieburn and Caroline Springs.

8 & Under

Female   Runner up - Skyla Heywood & Elanie Olovoca 

             Age Champ - Maya Chengappa

 Male      Runner up - Aiden Attard

              Age Champ - Connor Caton

9 Years

Female    Runner up - Alexandra Terpou

              Age Champ - Annaliese Tzorlis

Male        Runner up - Zachary Micevski & Pheonix Symmons

              Age Champ - Aiden Bazaluk

10 Years

Female    Runner up - Emily Zahovic

              Age Champ - Sienna Tsouras

Male        Runner up - Zac McKenzie

              Age Champ - Corey Mitchell

11/12 years

Female    Runner up - Alana O'Rourke

              Age Champ - Davina Vo

Male        Runner up - Lukas Li Rosi

               Age Champ - Lucien Pineda

13/14 Years

Female      Runner up - Hannah Boon

                Age Champ - Sandra Zaya

Male          Runner up - Ryan Attard

                Age Champ - Riley O'Rourke      

15 & Over

Female      Runner up - Kristina Li Rosi      

                Age Champ - Caitlin Travers

Male        Runner up - Navtej Luthra        

                Age Champ - Cailin Charalambous