WE MISS YOU

Want one of our staff to call you directly?

Complete the contact form below and one of our team members will be in touch soon to re-book your regular swimming lessons.

Please select a school
select a school
  • Western Australia
  • Victoria
  • South Australia

Our locations across Australia

SCHOOL

LOCATION

PHONE

EMAIL

State Swim Butler
198 Landbeach Blvd Butler
WA 6036
08 9562 7577 butler@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Canning Vale
39 Catalano Circuit Canning Vale
WA 6155
08 9256 1677 canningvale@stateswim.com.au
State Swim East Fremantle
160 Canning Highway East Fremantle
WA 6158
08 9339 4520 eastfremantle@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Ellenbrook
Corner Plaza Turn and Library Avenue Ellenbrook
WA 6069
08 9297 2566 ellenbrook@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Joondalup
6 Buick Way Joondalup
WA 6027
08 9300 0500 joondalup@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Kwinana
6 / 46 Meares Avenue Kwinana
WA 6167
08 9419 2835 kwinana@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Osborne Park
381 Scarborough Beach Osborne Park
WA 6017
08 9444 1044 osbornepark@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Secret Harbour
Clarkshill Road Secret Harbour
WA 6173
08 9524 7377 secretharbour@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Whitford City
Cnr Marmion and Banks Aves Hillarys
WA 6025
08 9401 1155 whitfordcity@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Caroline Springs
16 - 24 The Crossing Caroline Springs
Victoria 3023
03 8390 1400 carolinesprings@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Craigieburn
87 Grand Boulevard Craigieburn
Victoria 3064
03 9305 5133 craigieburn@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Clovercrest
438 Montague Road Modbury North
SA 5092
08 8264 1268 clovercrest@stateswim.com.au
State Swim Golden Grove
151 The Golden Way Golden Grove
SA 5125
08 8289 5522 goldengrove@stateswim.com.au